ac44c7e30b · chore(release): 0.7.1 · Updated 2023-06-02 00:36:44 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?