dab77b3ebf · Merge pull request #38 from ReaJason/main · Updated 2025-08-21 18:21:10 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?